Psy Trance: Full On Morning Astral Projection – The Blissdom (EP 2010)

Artist…..: Astral Projection
Title……: The Blissdom EP (11th Anniversary Limited Edition)
Label……: Trust In Trance
Genre……: Psychedelic
Style……..: Full On / Psy-Prog
Rel. Date..: Feb.04.2010
01. Humans Will Play For Robots (Morning Mix)
02. One (A Team Rmx)
03. Open Society (Atomic Pulse Rmx)
04. Open Society (Synsun Rmx)
05. Open Society (Silicon Sound Rmx)
06. Open Society
07. One (Ministry Mix)
08. The History Of War (Feat. Fatali)(Fatali Rmx)
09. Humans Will Play For Robots (John OOFleming & Digital Blonde Rmx)

Descargar aqui